Trustees, Fiscal Officer Sworn In at Organizational Meeting to Kickoff 2022


Mifflin Township Trustees Lynn Stewart and Kevin Cavener were sworn in at the Township Trustee 2022 Organizational Meeting for a four-year term.

Lynn Stewart, who has served since 2007, was elected Chair and Dick Angelou was elected Vice Chair at the annual organizational meeting. Kevin Cavener begins his second term as Trustee. Additionally, Nancy White was appointed Fiscal Officer to fill the unexpired term for Rick Duff, who resigned as Fiscal Officer in December.

Nancy White is sworn in as Fiscal Officer by Trustee Richard Angelou, filling the unexpired term of Rick Duff, who resigned in December.
“We would like to thank the voters for giving us four more years to serve the residents of Gahanna and the township,” said Trustees Lynn Stewart and Kevin J. Cavener. “Looking forward to making Mifflin Township an even better community to live and work in the coming years.”
Trustee Kevin Cavener is sworn in to his second term by Trustee Richard Angelou.