Nancy White, Fiscal Officer


Nancy White, Fiscal Officer

Aside from 2018-2021 when she served as Township Administrator, Nancy White has held the elected position of fiscal officer for Mifflin Township since March 1984. Throughout her term in office, she has served in all capacities with the Franklin County Township Association. She was the 2014 president of the Ohio Government Finance Officers Association and a member of the education committee.  

In 2003, she represented the Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission as chair, and served on several of MORPC’s boards. White currently serves as chair of the Franklin County Planning Commission. She was elected in 2008 to the Ohio Township Association Risk Management Authority (OTARMA) Board of Directors, an organization which sponsors group liability and casualty insurance for townships.  

Left to Right: Mifflin Township Trustees Kevin Cavener, Lynn Stewart, Richard Angelou, and Fiscal Officer Rick Duff.


(614) 471-4494